The LCI Board


Executive board

President
Femke van Raam-Schuurbiers
LC The Netherlands
president@ladiescircleinternational.org

Secretary
Mie Vivian Rasmussen
LC Denmark
secretary@ladiescircleinternational.org

Immediate Past President
Alexandra Bennett

LC Great Britain & Ireland
pastpresident@ladiescircleinternational.org

Vice President
Anna Andersson
LC Sweden
vicepresident@ladiescircleinternational.org

Treasurer
Yvette Cornelissen
LC South Africa
treasurer@ladiescircleinternational.org

Weblady
Lena Widmark

LC Sweden
weblady@ladiescircleinternational.org


Board assistants

Media Manager
Kenza Thifa
LC Morocco
mediamanager@ladiescircleinternational.org

Circler World Manager
Marieke van Gent
LC The Netherlands
circler.world@ladiescircleinternational.org


regional chairs

African Regional Chair
Idah Samulola

LC Zambia
rcafrican@ladiescircleinternational.org

Asia Pacific Regional Chair
Namrata Shenoy
LC India
rcapac@ladiescircleinternational.org

Middle European Regional Chair
Julia Stürmer

LC Germany
rcmeu@ladiescircleinternational.org

Nordic Regional Chair
Anna Kilappa

LC Finland
rcnordic@ladiescircleinternational.org

Southern European Regional Chair
Martina Santoro

LC Italy
rcseu@ladiescircleinternational.org


Don’t hesitate to contact any of us – Friendship & Service