The LCI Board


Executive board

President
Anna Andersson
LC Sweden
president@ladiescircleinternational.org

Secretary
Mie Vivian Rasmussen
LC Denmark
secretary@ladiescircleinternational.org

Immediate Past President
Femke van Raam-Schuurbiers

LC The Netherlands
pastpresident@ladiescircleinternational.org

Vice President
Martina Santoro
LC Italy
vicepresident@ladiescircleinternational.org

Treasurer
Yvette Cornelissen
LC South Africa
treasurer@ladiescircleinternational.org


Board assistants

Media Manager
Kenza Thifa
LC Morocco
mediamanager@ladiescircleinternational.org

Weblady
Lisa Rydén
LC Sweden
weblady@ladiescircleinternational.org


regional chairs

African Regional Chair
Idah Samulola

LC Zambia
rcafrican@ladiescircleinternational.org

Middle European Regional Chair
Melanie Lukassen

LC Switzerland
rcmeur@ladiescircleinternational.org

Southern European Regional Chair
Despina Kosti

LC Cyprus
rcseur@ladiescircleinternational.org

Asia Pacific Regional Chair
Arti Agarwal
LC Nepal
rcapac@ladiescircleinternational.org

Nordic Regional Chair
Jenny Heikka

LC Finland
rcnordic@ladiescircleinternational.org


Don’t hesitate to contact any of us – Friendship & Service