LCI Board 2019 – 2020

//LCI Board 2019 – 2020
LCI Board 2019 – 2020 2019-12-05T14:15:00+00:00
Alexandra Bennett
President

LC GB&I
General Contact
president@ladiescircleinternational.org

Femke van Raam
Vice President

LC The Netherlands
General Contact, Circle Charters Greetings
vicepresident@ladiescircleinternational.org

Kenza Sbihi
Immediate Past President

LC Morocco
Extension, Contact Associate Member Countries
pastpresident@ladiescircleinternational.org

Marieke van Gent
Secretary

LC The Netherlands
Directory Details, AGM Dates & Details, Correspondence
secretary@ladiescircleinternational.org

Maya Pavlovic
Treasurer

LC Italy
Capitation Fees, Affiliation Fees, Associate Member Fund, LCI Charity Fund
treasurer@ladiescircleinternational.org

Lena Widmark
Weblady

LC Sweden
Administration Website and Social Media
weblady@ladiescircleinternational.org

Namrata Shenoy
Regional Chair APAC Region

LC India
General Contact for APAC Region
rcapac@ladiescircleinternational.org

Sharon Telebwe
Regional Chair African Region

LC Zambia
General Contact for African Region
rcafrican@ladiescircleinternational.org

Martina Santoro
Regional Chair Southern European Region

LC Italy
General Contact for Southern European Region
rcseur@ladiescircleinternational.org

Ellen Madau
Regional Chair Middle European Region

LC Germany
General Contact for Middle European Region
rcmeur@ladiescircleinternational.org

Lina Nosevic
Regional Chair Nordic Region

LC Lithuania
General Contact for Nordic Region
rcnordic@ladiescircleinternational.org